Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

Club 26072		Title (Missing
	Club Name ASANSOL	President
26072	ASANSOL	Secretary
26072	ASANSOL	Treasurer
26107	PURULIA	President
26107	PURULIA	Secretary
26107	PURULIA	Treasurer
30995	DURGAPUR	President
30995	DURGAPUR	Secretary
30995	DURGAPUR	Treasurer
33606	BOLPUR-SANTINIKETAN L C	President
33606	BOLPUR-SANTINIKETAN L C	Secretary
33606	BOLPUR-SANTINIKETAN L C	Treasurer
40708	KATWA	President
40708	KATWA	Secretary
40708	KATWA	Treasurer
42346	KALNA	President
42346	KALNA	Secretary
42346	KALNA	Treasurer
44118	GALSI	President
44118	GALSI	Secretary
44118	GALSI	Treasurer
46898	BOHAR	President
46898	BOHAR	Secretary
46898	BOHAR	Treasurer
51803	SURI TOWN	President
51803	SURI TOWN	Secretary
51803	SURI TOWN	Treasurer
53944	ANDAL	President
53944	ANDAL	Secretary
53944	ANDAL	Treasurer
54060	MANKAR	President
54060	MANKAR	Secretary

OFF0021 Run Date: **7/8/2010 11:44:13AM** Page 1 of 7

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

rict 322C3		
Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
54737	BISHNUPUR	President
54737	BISHNUPUR	Secretary
54737	BISHNUPUR	Treasurer
57317	BURDWAN BIJOY TORAN	President
57317	BURDWAN BIJOY TORAN	Secretary
57317	BURDWAN BIJOY TORAN	Treasurer
57519	UKHRA	President
57519	UKHRA	Secretary
57519	UKHRA	Treasurer
57690	MURARAI	President
57690	MURARAI	Secretary
57690	MURARAI	Treasurer
57900	JAMALPUR	President
57900	JAMALPUR	Secretary
57900	JAMALPUR	Treasurer
58351	BANKURA MALLABHUM	President
58351	BANKURA MALLABHUM	Secretary
58351	BANKURA MALLABHUM	Treasurer
59286	RAMPURHAT TOWN	President
59286	RAMPURHAT TOWN	Secretary
59286	RAMPURHAT TOWN	Treasurer
59688	ASANSOL CITY	President
59688	ASANSOL CITY	Secretary
59688	ASANSOL CITY	Treasurer
59731	SHYAMSUNDAR	President
59731	SHYAMSUNDAR	Secretary
59731	SHYAMSUNDAR	Treasurer
59909	NALHATI GREATER	President
59909	NALHATI GREATER	Secretary
59909	NALHATI GREATER	Treasurer
59950	SAINTHIA TOWN	President
59950	SAINTHIA TOWN	Secretary
59950	SAINTHIA TOWN	Treasurer

OFF0021 Run Date: **7/8/2010 11:44:13AM** Page 2 of 7

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

District 322C3

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
60251	SIDULI MUKUNDPUR	President
60251	SIDULI MUKUNDPUR	Secretary
60251	SIDULI MUKUNDPUR	Treasurer
60944	BAHULA	President
60944	BAHULA	Secretary
60944	BAHULA	Treasurer
61579	KHATRA	President
61579	KHATRA	Secretary
61579	KHATRA	Treasurer
62475	BURDWAN BISHWABANDHU	President
62475	BURDWAN BISHWABANDHU	Secretary
62475	BURDWAN BISHWABANDHU	Treasurer
	ACANGOL MIDTOWN	D 11.4
62541	ASANSOL MIDTOWN	President
62541	ASANSOL MIDTOWN	Secretary
62541	ASANSOL MIDTOWN	Treasurer
62588	BURDWAN GITANJALI	President
62588	BURDWAN GITANJALI	Secretary
62588	BURDWAN GITANJALI	Treasurer
62649	JAMURIA BAJAR	President
62649	JAMURIA BAJAR JAMURIA BAJAR	Secretary
	JAMURIA BAJAR JAMURIA BAJAR	Treasurer
62649	JAMURIA BAJAR	Treasurer
63362	SURI GREATER	President
63362	SURI GREATER	Secretary
63362	SURI GREATER	Treasurer
64261	MANTESWAR	President
64261	MANTESWAR	Secretary
64261	MANTESWAR	Treasurer
64369	BANKURA MILLENNIUM	President
64369	BANKURA MILLENNIUM	Secretary
64369	BANKURA MILLENNIUM	Treasurer
64504	ILLAMBAZAR	President
64504	ILLAMBAZAR	Secretary
64504	ILLAMBAZAR	Treasurer

OFF0021 Run Date: 7/8/2010 11:44:13AM Page 3 of 7

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

District 322C3

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing
64716	BUDBUD BAZAR	President
64716	BUDBUD BAZAR	Secretary
64716	BUDBUD BAZAR	Treasurer
64916	GUSKARA TOWN	President
64916	GUSKARA TOWN	Secretary
64916	GUSKARA TOWN	Treasurer
04710	OOSIAMI TOWN	Treasurer
66956	ASANSOL MEGA CITY	President
66956	ASANSOL MEGA CITY	Secretary
66956	ASANSOL MEGA CITY	Treasurer
78537	ASANSOL PUSPANJALI	President
78537	ASANSOL PUSPANJALI	Secretary
78537	ASANSOL PUSPANJALI	Treasurer
84398	DURGAPUR CENTRAL	President
84398	DURGAPUR CENTRAL	Secretary
84398	DURGAPUR CENTRAL	Treasurer
92334	BHATAR GREATER	President
92334	BHATAR GREATER	Secretary
92334	BHATAR GREATER	Treasurer
96964	KHANDAGHOSH	President
96964	KHANDAGHOSH	Secretary
96964	KHANDAGHOSH	Treasurer
97068	BAKRESWAR	President
97068	BAKRESWAR	Secretary
97068	BAKRESWAR	Treasurer
0.7220	DACHHMATHINUD CDEATED	n
97330	RAGHUNATHPUR GREATER	President
97330	RAGHUNATHPUR GREATER RAGHUNATHPUR GREATER	Secretary Treasurer
97330	KAOHUNAIHPUK GREATEK	Treasurer
97486	HATGOBINDAPUR MILAN	President
97486	HATGOBINDAPUR MILAN	Secretary
97486	HATGOBINDAPUR MILAN	Treasurer
99289	BURDWAN WEST	President
99289	BURDWAN WEST	Secretary
99289	BURDWAN WEST	Treasurer

OFF0021 Run Date: **7/8/2010 11:44:13AM** Page 4 of 7

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

District 322C3

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
99639	NUTANHAT	President
99639	NUTANHAT	Secretary
99639	NUTANHAT	Treasurer
99694	DURLOVPUR	President
99694	DURLOVPUR	Secretary
99694	DURLOVPUR	Treasurer
99094	DURLOVFUR	Heasurer
99724	NABAGRAM	President
99724	NABAGRAM	Secretary
99724	NABAGRAM	Treasurer
100252	BURDWAN ULHAS	President
	BURDWAN ULHAS	Secretary
100252	BURDWAN ULHAS	Treasurer
100252	BURDWAN ULHAS	Heasurer
101373	PALISHGRAM	President
101373	PALISHGRAM	Secretary
101373	PALISHGRAM	Treasurer
101274	KHATRA GREATER	President
101374	KHATRA GREATER KHATRA GREATER	
101374		Secretary
101374	KHATRA GREATER	Treasurer
101893	ASANSOL NORTH	President
101893	ASANSOL NORTH	Secretary
101893	ASANSOL NORTH	Treasurer
102450	DADIHAT	President
102459	DAINHAT	
102459	DAINHAT	Secretary
102459	DAINHAT	Treasurer
102460	BENALI M G	President
102460	BENALI M G	Secretary
102460	BENALI M G	Treasurer
102075	DACABABA	n1
102975	BASAPARA	President
102975	BASAPARA	Secretary
102975	BASAPARA	Treasurer
103565	AMBIKA KALNA	President
103565	AMBIKA KALNA	Secretary
103565	AMBIKA KALNA	Treasurer

OFF0021 Run Date: **7/8/2010 11:44:13AM** Page 5 of 7

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

District 322C3

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing
103687	SANTALDIH DUBRA	President
103687	SANTALDIH DUBRA	Secretary
103687	SANTALDIH DUBRA	Treasurer
103979	ASANSOL EXCELLENCE	President
103979	ASANSOL EXCELLENCE	Secretary
103979	ASANSOL EXCELLENCE	Treasurer
104119	RAMPURHAT GREATER	President
104119	RAMPURHAT GREATER	Secretary
104119	RAMPURHAT GREATER	Treasurer
104120	DURGAPUR STEEL CITY	President
104120	DURGAPUR STEEL CITY	Secretary
104120	DURGAPUR STEEL CITY	Treasurer
104122	BALGONA BAZAR	President
104122	BALGONA BAZAR	Secretary
104122	BALGONA BAZAR	Treasurer
104147	MOUSA BAZAR	President
104147	MOUSA BAZAR	Secretary
104147	MOUSA BAZAR	Treasurer
104649	PANDAVESWAR CENTRAL	President
104649	PANDAVESWAR CENTRAL	Secretary
104649	PANDAVESWAR CENTRAL	Treasurer
105215	PANCHAMI	President
105215	PANCHAMI	Secretary
105215	PANCHAMI	Treasurer
105531	KANDRA	President
105531	KANDRA	Secretary
105531	KANDRA	Treasurer
106247	BURDWAN ARANEE	President
106247	BURDWAN ARANEE	Secretary
106247	BURDWAN ARANEE	Treasurer
106384	BAIDYAPUR	President
	BAIDYAPUR	Secretary
106384 106384	BAIDYAPUR	Treasurer

OFF0021 Run Date: **7/8/2010 11:44:13AM** Page 6 of 7

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

District 322C3

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
106413	CHANDULI	President
106413	CHANDULI	Secretary
106413	CHANDULI	Treasurer
106428	AHAMADPUR GREATER	President
106428	AHAMADPUR GREATER	Secretary
106428	AHAMADPUR GREATER	Treasurer
106432	ABHIRAMPUR BAZAR	President
106432	ABHIRAMPUR BAZAR	Secretary
106432	ABHIRAMPUR BAZAR	Treasurer

Total:	207
Treasurer:	69
Secretary:	69
President:	69

OFF0021 Run Date: **7/8/2010 11:44:13AM** Page 7 of 7